ندوات رمضان حول التربية الوالدية والأبوة: الندوة الرمضانية الثانية : محتوى التربية الوالدية في مناهجنا التعليمية هل يفي بالمطلوب ، وكيف يمكن تفعيله؟

الموعد: إبريل 12, 2022, 21:00-21:45
إضافة إلى التقويم 2022-04-12 21:00:00 2022-04-12 21:45:00 UTC ندوات رمضان حول التربية الوالدية والأبوة: الندوة الرمضانية الثانية : محتوى التربية الوالدية في مناهجنا التعليمية هل يفي بالمطلوب ، وكيف يمكن تفعيله؟

تم عقد الندوة الثانية عبر الإنترنت في 12 أبريل 2022 بعنوان " محتوى التربية الوالدية في مناهجنا التعليمية هل يفي بالمطلوب ، وكيف يمكن تفعيله؟" والتي هدفت إلى حث صانعي السياسات والممارسين على التفاعل وتبني فكرة استصدار منهج تربوي وقائي واستباقي لما له من اثر بالغ الأهمية على نمو الطفل والمراهق واستقرار الاسرة وتحقيق الأمن المجتمعي. وقد عقد نقاشًا ثرياً بين الدكتور شافي الهاجري ، أستاذ الدراسات الإسلامية بجامعة قطر، والاستاذ راشد العودة الفضلي ، مستشار تربوي . وأدار الجلسة السيد خالد النعمة ، مدير إدارة السياسات الأسرية في معهد الدوحة الدولي للأسرة. وخلال الجلسة طرح الاستاذ راشد العودة الفضلي أهمية الجانب التربوي والقيمي ومحورية التكامل وتبادل الأدوار بين الأسرة والمدرسة لما لهما من أهمية بالغة في تفعيل الدور التربوي والقيمي المطلوب للمناهج والأنشطة المدرسية في مؤسساتنا التعليمية لتزويد البنين والبنات بالمعارف والمهارات والتطبيقات العملية التي تؤهلهم ليكونوا أعضاء فاعلين منتجين محافظين على الهوية متمسكين بثوابتنا الشرعية والاجتماعية.
مثل مبادرات مؤسسة قطر الأخرى ، توفر ندوات المعهد الرمضانية منصة للباحثين والخبراء وممثلي المنظمات غير الحكومية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني والشباب للالتقاء والتحدث عن الموضوعات ذات الأهمية. للمزيد من المعلومات حول الندوات يمكن الإطلاع على موقع المعهد الإلكتروني وصفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Ramadan Symposia on Parenting Education and Fatherhood Ramadan Symposium (II): Parenting Education Content in our Educational Curriculum: Does it Meet the Need and how can it be Adopted More Effectively?

Time: April 12, 2022, 21:00-21:45
Add to calendar 2022-04-12 21:00:00 2022-04-12 21:45:00 UTC Ramadan Symposia on Parenting Education and Fatherhood Ramadan Symposium (II): Parenting Education Content in our Educational Curriculum: Does it Meet the Need and how can it be Adopted More Effectively?

The Second Ramdan symposia took place on 12 April 2022 explored the topic of “Parenting Education Content in our Educational Curriculum: Does it Meet the Need and how can it be Adopted More Effectively?”
The second symposia took place online on 12 April 2022 explored “Parenting Education Content in our Educational Curriculum: Does it Meet the Need and how can it be Adopted More Effectively?” and aimed to highlight the importance of quality parenting education programs in school curriculums to positive parenting practices. It included an engaging discussion between Dr. Shafi Al Hajri, Associate Professor of Islamic Studies at Qatar University, and Mr. Rashed Aloda Al Fadli, Education Consultant.. The session was moderated by Mr. Khalid Al Naama, Director of Family Policy Department at DIFI. During the session, Mr. Rashed Aloda Al Fadli shed light on the importance of exchanged roles between the family and schools in supporting the educational and value building roles of school curricula to provide young men and women with the knowledge, skills and practical applications to be active and productive members of society that preserve our distinct national identity based on cultural, traditional and social values.
Like other QF initiatives, DIFI’s Ramadan Symposia offer a platform for researchers, experts, NGO and CSO representatives, and youth to come together and discourse topics of concern. More information on the sessions can be found on DIFI’s website and social media pages.